Tipped

A few posts ago I announced my new book available on Blurb titled, A Walk In The Park. On the Blurb site I have an offer to potential buyers, if they send me their copy of the book I will tip in a 4 x 5 inch print of their choice (from the book) on the cover. This is just a fancy way of saying I’ll glue a photograph to the cover of their book.

What would that look like? Funny you should ask…

DSF7163

Just yesterday I received my “artist proof” of the book and immediately set about gluing my favorite image from the series on to the cover. It comes with a white dust jacket that serves to protect the photo.

Feel free to go to Blurb and check it out.

Tipped

Leave a Reply

